Visit The Dirt Forum for More Information

Author Topic:   Dirt Forum Stickers for your racecar!
jammin
Administrator
posted November 12, 2000 07:54 PM
For anyone that would like to have new Dirt Forum stickers for their race car, just PM me and send me your address to send them to and your username....only for registered users of The Dirt Forum.

Jammin

69-er
Member
posted November 14, 2000 09:24 PM
Speaking of decals, here is a list of company emails where you can get decals for free! Just tell what you do and that you use their products.

Larry

Aeroquip aeroquipinfo@eaton.com
AFCO email@rpmnet.com
ARP Fasteners info@arp-bolts.com
Bell Helmets bellhelmets@earthlink.net
Clevite clevitenews@engineparts.com
Crane Cams webmaster@cranecams.com
DUI Distributors perfdist@aol.com
Edelbrock edelbrock@edelbrock.com
Federal Mogul Kim_Welch@fmo.com
Fluidampr sales@vibratech.com
Goodyear goodyear@americanid.com
Hedman Headers jimw@hedman.com
Holley help@support.holley.com
Hoosier srush@hoosiertire.com
Interstate Batteries heatherp@ibsa.com
Interstate Batteries janek@ibsa.com
Isky Cams isky@iskycams.com
K&N Filters tech@knfilters.com
Kirkey kirkey@kirkeyracing.com
Landrum Springs sales@landrumsprings.com
Milodon webmaster@bmracing.com
MSD msdtech@msdignition.com
Pennzoil/Quaker Stateinfo@pennzoil-quakerstate.com
Pepsi webmaster@pepsi.com
Pro Shocks proshock1@aol.com
Raybestos info@raybestosproducts.com
Russell customerservice@russellperformance.com
Snap-on questions@snapon.com
Stewart Warner info@stewartwarner.com
TCI tech@tciauto.com
VP Fuels vpfuels@vpfuels.com


Back to the Archives