Visit The Dirt Forum for More Information

Author Topic:   Shamrock results
Dirt Maniac

Total posts: 151
posted March 18, 2001 11:04 AM
1. Dan Schlieper
2. Dale McDowell
3. Skip Arp
4. D Hummel
5. Rex Richey
6. Clint Smith
7. Tony Holland
8. Jamie Perry
9. Vic Hill
10.Mike Head

Notes rivers like Ray Cook, Freddy Smith and John Jones did not Qualify. The wind was blowing and it was very cold.

Back to the Archives