Visit The Dirt Forum for More Information

Author Topic:   O'REILLY AUTO PARTS ALL-STAR SERIES SCHEDULE 2001
jammin
Dirt Administrator

Total posts: 3279
posted April 09, 2001 12:08 AM UIN: 16262997
O'REILLY AUTO PARTS ALL-STAR SERIES SCHEDULE 2001

DATE EVENT LOCATION DISTANCE/
BUD POLE AWARD WINNER

Sun., Apr. 8 Davenport Speedway, Davenport, IA (1/2 Mi) Kyle Berck Steve Boley

Fri., Apr. 20 Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway, Dubuque, IA (3/8 Mi)................50 L

Fri., May 25 Crawford County Speedway, Denison, IA (1/2 Mi) .......................50 L

Sat., May 26 Adams County Speedway, Corning, IA (1/2 Mi)............................50 L

Sun., May 27 Nebraska Raceway Park, Greenwood, NB (4/10 Mi)......................50 L

Tues., June 26 Shelby County Speedway, Harlan, IA (4/10 Mi)............................50 L

Tues., July 3 Davenport Speedway, Davenport, IA (1/2 Mi)..............................40 L

Wed., July 4 Crawford County Speedway, Denison, IA (1/2 Mi).......................50 L

Fri., July 6 Farley Speedway, Farley, IA (1/2 Mi).............................................50 L

Sat., July 7 West Liberty Raceway, West Liberty, IA (1/2 Mi)........................50 L

Fri., July 13 Eagle Raceway, Lincoln/Eagle, NE (3/8 Mi)....................................50 L

Sat., July 14 Park Jefferson Speedway, Jefferson, S.D. (1/2 Mi)........................50 L

Sat., Aug. 11 O'Reilly Auto Parts Motor Speedway, Topeka, KS (3/8 Mi)........50 L

Wed., Aug. 29 Nebraska State Fairgrounds, Lincoln, NE (3/8 Mi)..........................50 L

Fri./Sat., Sept. 28-29 Lakeside Speedway, Kansas City, KA (1/2 Mi)...................100 L

Fri./Sat., Oct. 5-6 Nebraska Raceway Park, Greenwood, NB (4/10 Mi).................100 L

Fri./Sat., Oct. 13 Crawford County Speedway, Denison, IA (1/2 Mi)....................100 L

Mi- Miles L - Laps

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE - SUBJECT TO CHANGE

(4/8/01pmr) 2001 NASCAR

Back to the Archives