Visit The Dirt Forum for More Information

Author Topic:   Lernerville Speedway WoO Race Results
Dirt Administrator

Total posts: 5556
posted May 15, 2002 10:16 PM UIN: 16262997
Lernerville Speedway Race Results
278 N. Pike Road Sarver, Pa 16055
Phone: 724-353-1511 Fax: 724-353-2650

Date: 5/15/02

Pennzoil World of Outlaws Feature Race Notes: Started: 3
Commonwealth Clash Feature: Wins:1 Laps: 35
1. Stevie Smith, New Oxford
2. Joey Saldana, Brownsburg, IN Lap Leaders: Saldana 1-6, Smith 7-35
3. Mark Kinser, Oolitic, IN
4. Daryn Pittman, Owasso, OK
5. Tim Shaffer, Aliquippa Sprint Qualifying Race Winners:
6. Paul McMahon, Bristol, IN 1st Heat:Kenny Jacobs, Holmesville, OH
7. Johnny Herrera, Albuquerque, NM PJ Chesson, Far Hills, NJ
8. Brad Furr, Pleasanton, CA Joey Saldana, Brownsburg, IN
9. Craig Dollansky, Elk River, MN Paul McMahon, Bristol, IN
10. Steve Kinser, Bloomington, IN Brian Paulus, Mechanicsburg
11. PJ Chesson, Far Hills, NJ Gary Kriess, Butler
12. Kenny Jacobs, Holmesville, OH Mike Kaminski, Sarver
13. Danny Wood, Norman, OK Ralph Spithaler, Evans City
14. Ed Lynch Jr., Apollo Charlie Holben, Cabot
15. Danny Lasoski, Dover, MO
16. Dale Blaney, Hartford, OH 2nd Heat: Jac Haudenschild,
Wooster, OH
17. Brian Paulus, Mechanicsburg Steve Kinser, Bloomington, IN
18. Brian Ellenberger, Butler Tim Shaffer, Aliquippa
19. Brent Matus, Wampum Randy Hannagan, Pittsboro, IN
20. Jac Haudenschild, Wooster, OH Craig Dollansky, Elk River, MN
21. Bob Bennett, Lewisbury Danny Wood, Norman, OK
22. Ralph Spithaler, Evans City Brian Woodhall, Upper
23. Gary Kriess, Butler Ricky Ferkel, Tiffin, OH
24. Mike Kaminski, Sarver
25. Donny Schatz, Fargo, ND 3rd Heat: Johnny Herrera, Albuquerque,
26. Randy Hannagan, Pittsboro, IN Brad Furr, Pleasonton, CA
Bob Bennett, Lewisbury
Time Trials Daryn Pittman, Owasso, OK
1. Joey Saldana, Brownsburg, IN 12.334 Stevie Smith, New Oxford
2. J. Haudenschild, Wooster, OH 12.747 Eric Smith, Sarver
3. Stevie Smith, New Oxford 12.775 Brian Ellenberger, Butler
4. Mark Kinser, Oolitic, IN 12.786 Davey Jones,
5. Danny Lasoski, Dover, MO 12.789
6. Daryn Pittman, Owasso, OK 12.796
7. Danny Wood, Norman, OK 12.797 4th Heat:Ed Lynch, Jr., Apollo
8. Paul McMahon, Bristol, IN 12.812 Dale Blaney, Hartford, OH
9. PJ Chesson, Far Hills, NJ 12.846 Mark Kinser, Oolitic, IN
10. Tim Shaffer, Aliquippa 12.850 Donny Schatz, Fargo,
11. J. Herrera, Albuquerque, NM 12.881 Danny Lasoski, Dover, MO
12. Ed Lynch Jr., Apollo 12.891 Rob Eyler, Franklin
13. Donny Schatz, Fargo, ND 12.904 Brent Matus, Wampum
14. Brad Furr, Pleasonton, CA 12.906 Bill Kiley, Cabot
15. C. Dollansky, Elk River, MN 12.912
16. Brian Paulus, Mechanicsburg 13.009
17. Kenny Jacobs, Holmesville, OH 13.045 O'Reilly Auto Parts Dash
18. Steve Kinser, Bloomington, IN 13.145 Joey Saldana, Brownsburg, IN
19. Brian Ellenberger, Butler 13.210 Stevie Smith, New
20. Dale Blaney, Hartford, OH 13.288 Paul McMahon, Bristol, IN
21. Rob Eyler, Franklin 13.334 Tim Shaffer, Aliquippa
Ed Lynch, Jr., Apollo
22. Bob Bennett, Lewisbury 13.369 Brad Furr, Pleasonton, CA
23. Randy Hannagan, Pittsboro, IN 13.390 Danny Lasoski, Dover, MO
24. Gary Kriess, Butler 13.525 Brian Paulus,
25. Ralph Spithaler, Evans City 13.580
26. Brian Woodhall, Upper Burrell 13.648
27. Eric Smith, Sarver 13.701 O'Reilly Auto Parts Dash
28. Brent Matus, Wampum 14.170 Jac Haudenschild, Wooster, OH
29. Mike Kaminski, Sarver 14.301 Mark Kinser, Oolitic, IN
30. Ricky Ferkel, Tiffin, OH 14.486 PJ Chesson, Far
Hills, NJ
31. Davey Jones, Baden 14.552 Daryn Pittman, Owasso, OK
32. Bill Kiley, Cabot 14.739 Donny Schatz,
Fargo, ND
33. Charlie Holben, Cabot 14.868 Johnny Herrera,
Albuquerque, NM
Craig Dollansky, Elk River, MN
Kenny Jacobs, Holmesville, OH

B-Main: Danny Wood, Norman, OK
Brian Ellenberger,
R. Spithaler, Evans
Gary Kriess Jr.,

5/17 "Fab Four" Racing
5/24 "Fab Four" Racing plus Demo Derby
5/31 "Fab Four" Racing

New Track Record, Joey Saldana, 12.334

Back to the Archives