Visit The Dirt Forum for More Information

Author Topic:   600cc Mini sprint results from Thunder Valley 7/27
Sweet Cheeks
Dirt Forum Racer

Total posts: 96
posted July 28, 2001 01:46 AM
Feature Winner-A.J. Falker
2nd-Lynn Ambrose
3rd-Chris Guinn
4th-Mike Garvey
5th-Duane Brown
6th-Levi Wheatcraft
7th-Greg Gosman
8th-Collin Ambrose
9th-Brent Poyner
10th-Doug Jones
Good Job! Great race!
From the Track Photographer

Back to the Archives